Looking Good

2017 MyFaceMyBody Awards

Image supplied by MyFaceMyBody

Excitement is mounting, the date for the prestigious MyFaceMyBody Awards Australasia has been announced, as Saturday 25th November 2017.

Also known as the Global Aesthetic Awards, this gala evening is the ‘Oscars’ of the Aesthetic industry. The MyFaceMyBody Awards will be held at the Hilton Hotel, George St, Sydney and attended by 350 leading industry professionals.

The who’s who of the beauty industry including leading plastic surgeons, celebrities, brands, journalists and beauty bloggers.

The MyFaceMyBody gala evening is a star studded, red carpet event. The only industry awards dedicated to the aesthetic industry. The finalists are judged by consumers and a panel of leading experts from around the globe.

This global event is held in Sydney, Los Angeles, London, and China, honouring the achievements of those at the pinnacle of the aesthetic beauty industry.

Submissions are now open for the 15 categories, including best practice, best plastic surgeon, best male grooming practice, and media awards including best beauty journalist and beauty blogger of the year.

The evening will be hosted by awards founder and host of ‘The Modern Face of Beauty’ TV show, the dashing Mr. Stephen Handisides. An evening packed with awards presentations, an array of exciting entertainment, fine wines, delicious cuisine and the chance to network with the who’s who of the aesthetics industry.

‘MyFaceMyBody Awards are the awards that the industry respects across globe. The Awards celebrate the success within this fast paced, innovative and exciting industry. MyFaceMyBody Awards bridges the gap between the aesthetic medicine market and lifestyle sectors,’ said host and awards founder Stephen Handisides.

The esteemed panel of judges includes leading plastic surgeons and industry experts including:

Dr Dilip Madnani MD, FACS – Dr Madnani is a double Board Certified facial plastic surgeon. This multi award winning doctor is also Assistant Clinical Professor and has had papers published in several medical journals.

Dr Sean Kelishadi – Dr Kelishadi is a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon based in Orange County, California and President at SSK Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery.

Dr Terry R. Maffi, MD, FACS – Dr. Terry R. Maffi is a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon and highly trained in all aspects of aesthetic plastic surgery, with an emphasis in facial rejuvenation, breast and body contouring.

Leslie Fletcher BSN, RN, MEP-C – Leslie Fletcher is an influential thought leader in the aesthetics community, holding the only medical patent for a dermal filler technique ever to be granted in the United States.

Award Categories:
Individual Categories
Best Male & Female Plastic Surgeon
Best Rising Star
Best Non-Surgical Makeover
Best Surgical Makeover

Practice Categories
Best Aesthetic Practice
Best Practice Team
Best New Practice
Medispa of the year
Best Male Grooming Practice
Best Customer Experience
Best Practice Design
Best Practice Chain

Media Categories
Best Practice Website
Journalist or Beauty Blogger of the Year
Best Advertising Campaign

To nominate, buy tickets or for more information please visit the MyFaceMyBody website.

Source: MyFaceMyBody 

Most Popular

Newsletter Signup

To Top